Meeting Schedules

NOTICE is hereby given that Regular Meetings of the Long Branch Sewerage Authority for the year 2022 are scheduled to be held in the Conference Room at the Administration Building of the Long Branch Sewerage Authority Treatment Plant, 150 Joline Ave., Long Branch, New Jersey 07740.
   
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM